John Damm Scheuer, associate professor, MIT/CBIT
Peter Hagedorn Rasmussen, associate professor, MIT/CBIT
Birgit Jæger, associate professor, DN/ISG

* Kjell Arne Røvik, professor, The Arctic University of Norway
* Dimitri Spyridonidis, Lecturer in leadership, Henley Business School/Imperial College Business School
* Jostein Langstrand, Senior Lecturer, Linköping University
(These are the most important partners. The network however have 12 other members who are participants but have not been involved in the planning of the networks activities. The total number of participants/researchers in the network is 18)